Contact

Accountancy Today is published by Mulberry Media from London. Our address is Orion House, 5 Upper St Martin’s Ln, West End, London WC2H 9EA. To reach any of our expert contributors or any member of the team, drop us an email or give us a call.

All Mulberry Media staff can be reached via the switchboard on 020 3350 1300.

Editorial 

Editor – Michael Northcott – mjn@mulberrymedia.co.uk

Online Editor – Lewis Catchpole – lewis@mulberrymedia.co.uk

Deputy Online Editor – Heather Sandlin – heather@mulberrymedia.co.uk

Editorial Assistant – Patrick O’Donnell – p.odonnell@mulberrymedia.co.uk

Editorial Assistant – Laura McGuire – laura@mulberrymedia.co.uk

Editorial Assistant – Harry Deacon – harry@mulberrymedia.co.uk

Editorial Assistant – Hemma Visavadia – hemma@mulberrymedia.co.uk

Production 

Production Manager – copy@mulberrymedia.co.uk

Accounts / Subscriptions

Accounts – accounts@mulberrymedia.co.uk

Subscriptions – customers@mulberrymedia.co.uk

Back to top button

Please disable your ad-blocker to continue

Ads are the primary way in which publishers generate the revenue needed to pay their staff. If we can't serve ads, we can't pay journalists to write the news.